terewsystems.blogg.se

Esko studio 15 crack
Esko studio 15 crack













esko studio 15 crack

Saying this, Sarita and Shiva leave there. Shiva - Hey mom, We won the lottery prize. Sarita - Hey, what happened Son? Why were you calling me like this? Sarita quickly came out after hearing Shiva's voice. Then Shiva opens his lottery ticket and finds the same lottery number. Hariprasad - Ok dear, I shall take it on tomorrow.Īfter saying this Sama busy reading the newspaper. See today who had XYZ123 number, had won the lottery prize. Sama - I told you to take a lottery ticket yesterday but you didn't take it. Sama - Pick up all my toys and place them in one place.Īfter this Sama sat on a sofa and starts reading the newspaper. After this Sama came there and speaks to her. That's why he stood silently in one place. On that day also, Shiva's eye falls on a newspaper, but he remembered the previous day.

esko studio 15 crack

On the second day, when she finishes her housework, Sarita goes to Hariprasad's house with her son. Shiva - Hey God, you listen to everybody, please listen to me once. At home, Sarita keeps that ticket in the temple and starts doing household chores. Sarita buys that ticket and after that, both of them go home. Shiva - Mom, please take the lottery ticket. They find a small child on the way.Ĭhild - Mother, please take a lottery ticket. Now Shiva and Sarita go out on their way home. Sarita - Don't worry son, When I get the money I will take the cake for you. Shiva - But mom they gave those cakes to their dog too and they don't even give me a single piece. Sarita - Let's go, son, this cake is not for us. Then her mother finished work and came there. Shiva standing in a corner was watching all this. After the cake was cut, his friends started eating those cakes. Sama cut a cake as she grabbed the third position. After some time, some friends of Sama came to his house and all started laughing at each other. Saying this Sarita went away and Shiva stood quietly in a corner. Sarita - Shiva, do not touch anything here. Once they reached Sarita speaks to Shiva. The same day Sarita took her son Shiva and went to Hariprasad's home for daily work. A few days later, Shiva's result came in which Shiva again topped the class and Sama grabbed the third position. Hariprasad - Yeah, this will be good for him.Īfter this Sarita finishes the housework and takes her son Shiva away from there. My boy will never read your newspaper after today. Shiva - I was just reading this newspaper, I did nothing.Īfter this Shiva stands up to his mother. Sarita - Sir, he is my son and since he is alone at home, I bring him with me. Hariprasad - Who is this boy and what is he doing in my house? Hariprasad - Hey, who are you, and how did you come here? Sama - Dad, s ee, he comes to my house and reads my newspaper, and when I asked, he said that he did nothing. Hariprasad - What happened, dear? Why were you calling me? Sama - Oh, you fight with me at my house.Īfter this Sama called her father. Shiva - I was just reading the newspaper. Sama - Who has told you to touch this never in my house? This is mine. Then Hariprasad's daughter Sama come there. I will come once I finish my work.Īfter this Sarita goes to her work and Shiva took the newspaper which was kept on the table and starts reading. Once they reached the house Sarita speaks to Shiva. One day he went to Hariprasad's house with her mother where her mother used to work. And that is why he was very good at general knowledge. Shiva was so fond of studies that he used to read whatever he got. Shiva used to go to work with his mother after school hours. Due to this he always got a scholarship from the school and because of that, his studies were going on. He is good at his studies and always topped the class. Shiva used to help his mother in every possible way. I will grow up and do a job and then you won't have to do any work.Īfter this Sarita hugs her son and gets used to her work. Sarita - No dear, If I don't work, what will we eat?

esko studio 15 crack

Due to their poor condition, they could not even celebrate any festival. She had an eight-year-old son named Shiva who loved her mother very much. There used to be a widow named Sarita in a village named Keshavpur.















Esko studio 15 crack